OryCon 22 Committee

DepartmentNameE-Mail
Art ShowLacey AxmakerLaceyAx@bigfoot.com
Art Show - StaffMelvin Krehbielwombat@teleport.com
Art Show - StaffCris Carpenter 
Art Show - Staff & WebmasterStu Axmakercptspith@teleport.com
Cereal & ToonsMonica Olsen 
ChairKristy Bateskristyb@eloft.net
Child CareKami Millerkamila@teleport.com
Daily 'ZineMichael Pearcemp@moonmac.com
Daily 'ZineSue Ellen sea@netcom.com
DancesRichard Threadgilrichardt@midgard.net
DealersJeff Peckjeffnanne@earthlink.net
Endeavour AwardJim Fiscusfiscus@teleport.com
EventsJerry Turnertech@crimsonconcepts.com
Events AssistantAndrew Montgomerydrktweet@teleport.com
Fan LoungeArthur Aldridgemonark@aracnet.com
Fan TablesSharon Sbarskysbarsky@world.std.com
Fan Table AssistantJulie Fishershadowwind11@hotmail.com
GamingMary Olsenmary@clueserver.org
Gaming AssistantGary Dupuy 
Gaming AssistantKarl Krebiel 
Gaming AssistantDavid Mohrronin@pacifier.com
Gaming AssistantMark Reedalberonn@pacifier.com
GoH Liaison - Artist - Gail ButlerDiana Callihan 
GoH Liaison - Editor - Gordon Van GelderJohn Lorentzjlorentz@spiritone.com
GoH Liaison - Gaming - Richard DanskyMary Olsenmary@clueserver.org
GoH Liaison - MusicCecilia EngandrewN3@mresearch.com
GOH Liaison - Science - Dr Robert ForwardAnne Peckjeffnanne@earthlink.net
GOH Liaison - Writer - John BarnesRuth Sachterruths@spiritone.com
GOH Liaison - Writer - Kara DalkeyRuth Sachterruths@spiritone.com
Green RoomBarbara Hoffertbarbarahoffert@home.com
Green Room AssistantJoyce Zimmerschiedbvjz@pdx.edu
Hall CostumeMary Sagesagemes@hotmail.com
HospitalityRandy FischerRandy.fischer@gartner.com
Hotel LiaisonMelanie Schabermel-content@home.com
Hotel LiaisonPatty Wellspatty@teleport.com
Internet CaféJohn BartleyJohnbartley@email.com
Internet Café StaffKurt Rothingergren@teleport.com
LARP LiaisonMelissa Weatherall-Moorefirelights@juno.com
LogisticsFred Torckoryfred@email.msn.com
Mail RoomJohn Lorentzjlorentz@spiritone.com
MasqueradeDon Glovercorwyn@ricochet.net
Masquerade AssistantJanet Morkowskinorcia@spiritone.com
Music ProgrammingJohn C. BunnellJCBunnell@sff.net
Office Shift LeadDan Baisch 
Opening CeremoniesDebra Stansburrydebstans@canada.com
OperationsDavid Schaberd.schaber@home.com
Pocket ProgramLea Rushlearush@email.com
Program Book Ad SalesLea Rushlearush@email.com
Program Book LayoutsJay Beckerprogrambook@imagemarket.com
ProgrammingMegaera Jarvismj@imagemarket.com
Programming StaffCecilia EngandrewN3@mresearch.com
Programming StaffDavid Lohkamplohkamp@hotmail.com
Programming Staff - Head of TechAnne Hoffertannhoffert@home.com
Programming Staff - TechTracy Bailyunruhig@aol.com
Programming Staff - TechCatherine Bodkincatrin26@aol.com
Programming Staff - TechChris Bodkin 
Programming StaffAndrew NisbetandrewN3@mresearch.com
Programming StaffBen Yalowybmcu@panix.com
Progress ReportsKip Krausskkrauss@norwesters.net
Publications & Program BookJay Beckerprogrambook@imagemarket.com
Rangers Shift LeadJon Fosterhowitzer@intergate.bc.ca
Rangers Shift LeadKevin Sullivan 
Rangers Shift LeadKatrina Wolffekatw@netzero.net
RegistrationLinda Pilcherlinda@xprt.net
Registration Staff at ConJohn Andrews 
Registration StaffSkip Wardcptskip01@aol.com
Ribbons & SignageRuth Sachterruths@spiritone.com
SignageRuth Sachterruths@spiritone.com
Sue Petrey AuctionPaul Wrigley & Debbie Cross wrigcros@teleport.com
Treasure HuntScott Sanfordwyvern@agora.rdrop.com
TreasurerPage Fullerpage@prodigy.net
Treasurer AssistantMarc Wellsmarc@mailcity.com
Vice ChairJames Wilsonsagejrws@uswest.net
VideoAlan Olsenalan@clueserver.org
Volunteers CoordinatorJosh Mooresabbataholic@juno.com
Web PageDavid Levinedlevine@spiritone.com
Writers WorkshopJohn Bunnelljcbunnell@sff.net
Writers Workshop AssistantBarbara Oldham 

Last updated November 13, 2000


Return to the OryCon 22 Home Page