Concom List

Department / Position
Name Email Alias
Chair
Lea Rush lea.rush@orycon.org chair@orycon.org
Vice Chair
GoH Liaison Manager
GoH Liaison – Author
Anna Fultz anna.fultz@orycon.org
GoH Liaison – Editor
GoH Liaison – Fantasy Artist
Jean Carlos jean.carlos@orycon.org
GoH Liaison – Lifetime Achievement
Helen Umberger helen.umburger@orycon.org
GoH Liaison – Media
Robert Clark
GoH Liaison – Music
GoH Liaison – Science
Accessibility Coordinator
Accessibility Mentor
Jacob Engstrom jacob.engstrom@orycon.org
Secretary
Shandra Battern shandra.battern@orycon.org
Google Administrator
JJ Ark jj.ark@orycon.org
Mailroom
Hotel Liaison
Heidi Schaub heidi.schaub@orycon.org
Hotel Liaison Second
Aaron Curtis aaron.curtis@orycon.org
Hotel Liaison Second
Debra Stansbury debra.stansbury@orycon.org
Party Liaison
Davis Beeman davis.beeman@orycon.org
Treasurer
Carla Smith carla.smith@orycon.org
Treasurer Second
Treasury Staff
Treasury Staff
OSFCI Liaison
Member Services (AOR)
Member Services Coordinator
Member Services Seccond
Artifacts Head
Earl Scott earl.scott@orycon.org
Artifacts Second
Ribbons Facilitator
Diana Cerasin diana.cerasin@orycon.org
Art Show Head
Shante Frisbee
Art Show Second
Art Show Staff
Art Show Staff
Art Show Staff
Dealer’s Room
Scott Huber scott.huber@orycon.org
Dealer’s Room Second
Dealer’s Room Staff
Dealer’s Room Staff
Hospitality Head
Hospitality Staff (Pre-Con Buyer)
Hospitality Staff (At Con Buyer)
Hospitality Staff Athena Kight
Hospitality Staff
Hospitality Staff
Hospitality Staff
Hospitality Staff
Green Room Head
Elizabeth Davis Elizabeth.Davis@orycon.org GreenRoom@orycon.org
Green Room Second
Green Room Staff Christina Coonradt
Green Room Staff Brianna Perkins-Woeck
Green Room Staff John Perkins-Woeck
Green Room Staff Tom Coonradt
Green Room Staff Camin Bradbury
Fan Lounge
Fan Lounge Second
Teen Lounge Supervisor
Teen Lounge Staff
Info Desk
Jon “Howitzer” Foster jon.foster@orycon.org
Info Desk Second
Monica Olsen demonicaeso@yahoo.com
Registration
Robert Frisbee robert.fribee@orycon.org
Regostration Second
Registration Staff Samantha Will samantha.will@orycon.org
Registration Staff
Registration Staff
Registration Staff
Registration Staff
Operations (AOR)
Operations Coordinator
Aaron Curtis aaron.curtis@orycon.org
Operations Second
Operations Staff
Operations Staff
Operations Staff
Logistics Head
Logistics Second
Logistics Staff
Logistics Staff
Logistics Staff
Logistics Staff
Watch Head
Watch Lead
Watch Lead
Watch Lead
Watch Staff
Watch Staff
Watch Staff
Volunteers Coodinator
Michael Pinnick (Interim) michael.pinnick@orycon.org
Volunteers Second
Volunteers Staff
Patty Wells patty.wells@orycon.org
Volunteers Staff
Brandi Linn brandi.linn@orycon.org
Volunteers Staff
Linda Pilcher linda.pilcher@orycon.org
Volunteers Staff
Shea Root shea.root@orycon.org
Gophers Coordinator
Tech Services
Tech Manager
Events Tech Lead
Events Tech Staff
Events Tech Staff
Small Tech Lead
Jaki Hunt jaki.hunt@orycon.org
Small Tech Staff
Small Tech Staff
A/V Tech Lead
A/V Staff
A/V Staff
Public Relations (AOR)
Public Relations Coordinator
Morgan Harris morgan.harris@orycon.org
Public Relations Second
Sean Wells
Ad Sales
Ad Staff
Ad Staff
Announcement List Coordinator
D. Stephen Raymond d.stephen.raymond@orycon.org
Ad Swaps
Fan Tables Coordinator
James Sena james.sena@orycon.org
Fan Tables Second
Daily ‘Zine Head
Ruth Sachter ruth.sachter@orycon.org
Daily ‘Zine Co-Head
John Lorentz john.lorentz@orycon.org
Photography
Amanda Wolf
Photography Second
J.D. Fultz
Photography Staff
Publications Head
Meredith Cook meredith.cook@orycon.org
Publications Second
Signage Head
Signage Staff
Social Media
Kris John kris.john@orycon.org
Social Media Second
Webmaster
Rose Jacobs rose.jacobs@orycon.org
Webmaster Second
Programming (AOR)
Programming Coordinator
JJ Ark jj.ark@orycon.org
Programming Second
Elizabeth Vann-Clark elizabeth.vannclark@orycon.org
Programming Technical Support
Lee Vann lee.vann@orycon.org
Online Scheduling
Davis Beeman davis.beeman@orycon.org
Programming Track Lead – Art
Programming Track Lead – Comics
Programming Track Lead – Education
Programming Track Lead – Science
Programming Track Lead – Writing
Programming Track Lead – Costuming
Programming Track Lead – Social/Political
Rachel E. Robinson
Programming Track Lead – Fandom
Programming Track Lead – Fandom
Programming Staff
Children’s Programming (OryKids)
Creation Station Track Lead
Music Programming Head
Linnea Thompson linnea.thompson@orycon.org
Music Programming 2nd
Daniel Reitman daniel.reitman@orycon.org
Music Programming Staff
Open Read & Critiques (ORCs) Head
Reading & Autograph Coordinator
Video
Alan Olsen
Special Events (AOR)
Special Events Coordinator
Opening Ceremonies
Dances DJ / Karaoke KJ
Dances DJ
Masquerade / Costume Contest Head
Ann Ezell ann.ezell@orycon.org
Masquerade Second
Masquerade MC
Hall Awards (the “Hollywoods”)
Costume Contest Judge
Costume Contest Judge
Costume Contest Judge
Game Master (Head of Gaming)
Gaming Second / LAN Gaming
Gaming Staff
Gaming Staff
LAN Gaming Liaison
LAN Staff
LAN Staff